Re: Triple play question


David, K9DWR
 

* Jerry N9AVY <n9avy@sbcglobal.net> [2020-11-14 19:50]:
Looking at the rules , I wondering if each day is treated like a separate
contest. That is, if I work w4xxx on the 14th can I work him again on the
15th or 16th ??? My gut tells me "no", but I'm just curious .
It's one continuous 3-day event, with individual 6-hour blocks each day. You
_can_ work someone on multiple days, but not on the same band; so the most you
can work a call is 3 times over the three days: once on 40, once on 80 and once
on 160.

--
David, K9DWR
#1604 LONP #255
david@graniteweb.com

Join main@070Club.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.